top of page
Search
  • Hanshu Yang

Acquiring resources for fabrics



I am currently looking for reusable fabrics for my tote design project. I’m thinking of sending out an all school email for scrap fabric donations but I am also looking into contacting local second hand shops for fabric scraps if possible during the pandemic. One concern I have for donated fabrics is that the material will not be sturdy enough for making a tote bag as ideally the fabric will be stiff and sturdy and made out of materials such as khaki and denim.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Timeline Revisions

I initially set the due date for completing 20 tote bag productions by February 5th, but due experimenting with different prototypes and not being satisfied with the final result, I’m going to postpon

Project Feedback

Halfway through the school year, the largest concern I have right now is obtaining the second hand materials needed for making the sustainable tote bags, especially materials sturdy enough for constru

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page