top of page
Search
  • Hanshu Yang

Project Feedback

Halfway through the school year, the largest concern I have right now is obtaining the second hand materials needed for making the sustainable tote bags, especially materials sturdy enough for construction and covid safe. Advices my partners gave me was to collect discarded fabrics on campus and to sterilize them for usage. After receiving donations on campus, I am also thinking of donating the excess fabric for other signature projects related to sewing or donation if in good shape.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Timeline Revisions

I initially set the due date for completing 20 tote bag productions by February 5th, but due experimenting with different prototypes and not being satisfied with the final result, I’m going to postpon

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page