top of page
Search
  • Hanshu Yang

Research paper(draft)

When drafting my research paper, I began with the basic formatting. By analyzing professional works, I decided on the following structure:

  1. Abstract

  2. Declaration

  3. Introduction

  4. Materials

  5. Experimental methods

  6. Results

  7. Conclusion and discussion

  8. Acknowledgment

  9. References


Continuing, I finished up the Abstract by stating the purpose and general background of my experiment. Continuing on to the declaration and introduction, I elaborated on the concept of the fashion paradox and elaborating on my form of data collection.


Currently, I am finishing up on describing my data collection and research process in the experimental methods section and substantiating on my assumptions before obtaining the survey results.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Timeline Revisions

I initially set the due date for completing 20 tote bag productions by February 5th, but due experimenting with different prototypes and not being satisfied with the final result, I’m going to postpon

Project Feedback

Halfway through the school year, the largest concern I have right now is obtaining the second hand materials needed for making the sustainable tote bags, especially materials sturdy enough for constru

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page