top of page
Search
  • Hanshu Yang

Sewing Demos

During my weekly meetings with my liaison I was able to practice on scrap material for turning corners and securing a seam while sewing. We also went over the basics such as bobbin winding and reverse stitching. Although most of the information is provided in the manual, I felt that it was very helpful to see demonstrations in person! Furthermore, I hope that we can figure out how to access the maker space next time as the space was closed down temporarily due to misuse from students.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Timeline Revisions

I initially set the due date for completing 20 tote bag productions by February 5th, but due experimenting with different prototypes and not being satisfied with the final result, I’m going to postpon

Project Feedback

Halfway through the school year, the largest concern I have right now is obtaining the second hand materials needed for making the sustainable tote bags, especially materials sturdy enough for constru

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page